Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation
colorful African pattern cloth bundles

Black Advisory Committee Members

Main content start

 

Mia Love

Mia Love
District D Director
Zone Management Administration
mialove@stanford.edu

https://lbrebac.stanford.edu/member-spotlight-mia-love  

President

 

Maggie Burgett

Maggie Burgett (retired)
Project Executive
Department of Project Management
burgett@stanford.edu

Vice President

 

Shauntae Bronner
Project Services Manager
Stanford Real Estate
sbronner@stanford.edu

Secretary

 

Lisa Carol Simpson

 Lisa Carol Simpson
Associate Director Campus Services
Stanford Redwood City
lsimpson@stanford.edu

Communications

 

Ryane Holmes

Ryane Holmes
Process Control Instrumentation Specialist, Facilities Automation Center
Engineering Trades
ryholmes@stanford.edu

Parliamentarian

 

Michael Mayo

Michael Mayo
SEM Group - Energy Operations Manager
Thermal Energy Systems Maintenance
mmayo@stanford.edu 

https://lbrebac.stanford.edu/member-spotlight-mike-mayo

Sergeant at Arms

 

Annette Walton

Annette Walton
Director, Environmental Management
Stanford Real Estate 
nettie@stanford.edu

Advisor

 

 

Kevin Hutcherson

Kevin Hutcherson
Project Manager
Department of Project Management
kevinh11@stanford.edu

Advisor

assortment of vibrant, multi-colored shoes